Jennifer Allan
Buy the Book that Started the Soulful Revolution!
sell with soul book
Featured in Realtor Magazine

"Expanding Your Sphere of Influence - No Networking or Club-Joining Required!"
(a free SWS teleseminar)

Oops! You missed it! To register for our upcoming shows, just check out the calendar. You can purchase the recording of the show in the SWS Bookstore, or join Club SWS and get recordings of all shows!

Real Estate Agents ask... "How can I meet more people to add to my database?" Free teleseminar

Traditional Training answers: "Join clubs! Attend networking events! Volunteer at the homeless shelter! Sponsor booths! Take classes!"

All fine ideas, to be sure. But I'm exhausted just looking at that list, never mind actually doing any of those things on a regular basis.

Personally, I don't WANT to join clubs, I dread networking events, I'm too lazy to sponsor anything and there's nothing I want to take a class on right now! So, am I doomed to live a life of seclusion and isolation, with only a puny little sphere of influence database to show for it?

NO!

Meeting people and inspiring them to think of you as a go-to real estate agent in their world isn't nearly as complicated and time-consuming as we've been led to believe. Yes, it takes effort and might take a little time, but you don't have to completely turn your life around or change who you are just to beef up that precious contact database of people who know you, like you, trust you... and know that you sell real estate.

So, if the notion of joining a dozen clubs or attending weekly Chamber of Commerce events leaves you cold, don't fret. You can still enjoy the rewards of having a robust sphere of influence database, even if you're starting from scratch. We'll tell you how!

Join us? 

THE DETAILS
Date: Thursday, May 12th, 2011
Time: 8:00am Pacific / 9:00am Mountain / 10:00am Central / 11:00am Eastern (try to show up a few minutes early to log in or dial in)
Duration: 60 - 90 minutes
Equipment Needed: A computer with a high-speed connection and speakers or a telephone
Cost: Free to attend live, but you must register, above.

NOTE TO KELLER WILLIAMS AGENTS! Do not register for the program using your @kw email address; your confirmation will be blocked and you will not receive access instructions. The Keller Williams email server does not allow emails from the program I use to confirm teleseminar registrations to get thru.